All at sea


Postage and packing UK: £1.50

Postage and packing worldwide: £3.50

Back to shop



‘All at sea’ was launched in May 2019, and as its title suggests is a collection of songs predominantly about the sea. It also has a more subtle theme, relating to the emotion of being ‘all at sea’. They are mostly original songs, plus two interpretations of traditional folk songs (‘Lowlands’ and ‘When the boat comes in’) and a setting for the poem ‘Sea fever’ by John Masefield.

“Good music makes you think, and this is good music.”   Full review here:


  1. Constant as the sea
  2. Where I belong
  3. Lowlands
  4. The call of the wind witch
  5. The seagulls cried
  6. When the boat comes in
  7. Throwing stones at the sea
  8. Sea fever
  9. Dig deeper
  10. The more I look, the less I see