More or less…


Postage and packing UK: £1.50

Postage and packing worldwide: £3.50

Back to shop



‘More or less…’ is Amy’s debut album, launched in 2017. It is a collection of traditional folk songs, with the addition of two originals (the title track ‘More or less’ and ‘Where the sea meets the stone’).


  1. More or less
  2. The shepherd lad
  3. Fair maid on the shore
  4. The snow it melts the soonest
  5. The poor girl
  6. The blacksmith
  7. Old Smokey
  8. Black is the colour
  9. Johnny Sands
  10. Fine flowers in the valley
  11. Where the sea meets the stone
  12. Connemara cradle song